xing icon +49 6751 - 85378-0welcome@medialine.ag
  • de
  • en
Newsletter
Datacenter
Contact For more information on the subject or your individual offer, please contact us at sales@medialine.ag

Datacenter

Flexible data centre solutions for your individual needs

With the growing relevance of IT for companies, the importance of the data centre increases also. The data centre is becoming the backbone of business processes. Due to progressive digitalisation, however, administrators today are confronted with ever-increasing demands on the data centre, while the resources available are often not increasing to the same extent. These days, data centre infrastructures must not only be flexible, but also show improved productivity. They must also ensure high availability, redundant data storage and maximum security of business-critical information.

High-performance data centre solutions

At Medialine, we make sure that our data centre solutions meet all of these requirements through virtualisation, automation and dynamic allocation of individual components, e.g. allocation to intelligent storage systems by means of tiering or load distribution to split the computing power required between different host systems. As your reliable partner, we analyse your existing IT system and, together with you, we develop appropriate, future-proof solutions for a secure, scalable infrastructure that is customised to your business processes.
Downloads
Case_Study_Heitkamp

Datacenter Automation

Simplify your IT processes with data centre automation

Having IT processes that run smoothly is a basic prerequisite for companies to be able to react quickly and flexibly to customer requirements. Data centre automation provides valuable support here, as it ensures that repetitive tasks and processes are always executed in the same way. This makes for higher security and efficiency while saving costs at the same time.

Automated processes – simple and fast via a self-service portal

Within our self-service portal, thanks to data centre automation, we offer you the opportunity to benefit from the following advantages specifically: we host your servers in our ISO-certified data centre, where we provide automated processes that you can launch, manage and combine as required. Accessing the system via a browser, you can independently manage selected processes from your IT services and have full control over your entire infrastructure. You can automatically provide the appropriate applications and resources at the right time to the right people – e.g. server resources in virtual environments or access to hardware resources such as disk space and memory. This allows you to benefit from high scalability, different automation levels and a continuous up-to-date overview of your infrastructure.

Microsoft System Center Orchestrator

Microsoft System Center Orchestrator is workflow automation software that allows you to automate the creation, monitoring and deployment of resources in your data centre. With Orchestrator, you can standardise your IT processes and thereby create routines for your network automation. You can also connect various system management products from different vendors and manage them neatly from a common platform. With the Orchestrator, you not only save time but also increase operational efficiency.

VMware vRealize Orchestrator

Automate complex IT processes with VMware vRealize Orchestrator, improving your operational management and your service quality. This is possible through scalable workflows that are quick and easy to design yourself and provide to your employees. You will benefit from an open and flexible architecture – and therefore from greater agility in your entire infrastructure.

Server & Storage

Future-proofing with reliable server and storage solutions

The trend towards software-based management of storage systems has long been foreseen in the IT world. To implement this in your company, you need a suitable technological base – a hardware platform that meets your requirements perfectly. We focus on innovative disk technologies and a combination of new and proven protocols such as unified storage, Fibre Channel, Fibre Channel over Ethernet, InfiniBand and SAS. Our experts have the comprehensive technological expertise to advise you based on your needs when selecting suitable hardware products and server and storage solutions – from the classic SAN (storage attached network) or enterprise NAS (network-attached storage) storage solutions, to file-based storage systems, through to innovative storage solutions with intelligent provisioning and software-based storage management. We can also advise you on all-flash-storage and storage tiering. We create a concept for you based on your needs and, in conjunction with our partners from Dell, EMC and Nexenta, we find the hardware that meets your requirements.Find out more about other topics from the server and storage area:

Software Defined SDx

Flexible management of your IT systems using software-defined storage With the emergence of server virtualisation, software-defined storage has also become a focus of attention. Software-defined storage – or even software-defined data centres or software-defined networking – generally involves separating the intelligence from the hardware. Management and monitoring of your IT infrastructure is software-based. Although the hardware continues to provide for adequate performance, a standardised software solution is used to manage, administer and configure your systems and their functions. Always use the appropriate software and hardware for your particular requirements With software-defined storage, you are considerably more flexible in the use of your software and hardware. You can use standardised software to centrally manage your systems and replace them as needed – you no longer need to purchase individual software functions. If you too are ready to switch over to software-defined storage, we can support you with the planning and design of your new storage environment and the installation of the appropriate solutions. As your reliable service partner, we also help you with configuration, operation and support.

Legacy

Benefit from powerful legacy storage systems The hard drive technologies in traditional storage systems are changing. Companies are moving away from SAS and SATA hard drives and increasingly changing over to SSD drives. This means that companies are focusing more on all-flash technologies in the future, even for their established, existing systems. Complete storage systems for higher performance  At Medialine, we offer you complete, high-performance storage systems. Our portfolio contains different types of hard drives for numerous application areas, from SAS to SATA through to SSD. We can advise you on the different types of SSD drives – write-intensive, read-intensive or mixed mode. However, the performance of traditional storage systems depends not only on the hard drives but also greatly on the network connection and protocols they use. We provide support for you when selecting suitable protocols, which include the currently popular standard iSCSI with 10G and the advanced Fibre Channel with 16G, for example. In the future, network connections with 40G or even 100G will be more common in order to meet the ever higher speed requirements. The performance, which evolved through the increased use of faster hard drives in the storage systems, is then brought outside to the hosts – where the high performance is needed

Hyperconverged

Hyper-converged storage systems for simple resource management Hyper-convergent storage systems are software-based infrastructure systems that closely link computing, storage, network and virtualisation resources with each other. This gives you standardised, integrated management of all functions, since all of the integrated technologies are combined in a single appliance. It considerably reduces administrative effort. Furthermore, hyper-converged storage systems have frameless, high scalability, enabling a purely linear system expansion. With regard to your hardware, you have the advantage that in hyper-convergent storage systems, different functional hardware can be mounted in an existing chassis in a flexible and modular way and scaled as required. We are the partner you can rely on when selecting suitable solutions from manufacturers such as DELL, Nutanix or VMware. We’d be glad to recommend products for you that will meet your special requirements.

Network Solutions

Achieve maximum stability and performance for your network

Steadily growing volumes of data mean that you need high-performance network solutions. Both the front-end and the back-end systems need to be high-performance. There is an increasing focus, for example, on software-defined networking (SDN) – a new form of network architecture where management and monitoring of the data streams is software-based and is carried out from a central location and in real time. Thus, it is easier to manage the network and customise it to meet new requirements.

New, fast technologies for your network

Another development that presents challenges for your network is that Individual areas – back-end infrastructures in the SAN as well as networks in the LAN and WLAN – are increasingly merging with each other. This means that these areas must in future be represented in a standardised management solution. Administrators must be able to make the appropriate adjustments – such as the connection of new ports – easily and quickly. They need new technologies for this. We at Medialine can carry out measurements, based on which you can review the performance of your network and then increase it with suitable network solutions.

Dell Networking

The Dell Networking solutions ensure high network stability for your company. You will benefit from having comprehensive control of your network, and preventing failures and downtime. This means that you not only save on operating costs but also increase the quality of services in your company. Ask us about Dell Networking solutions. We’ll be glad to advise you.

PRTG Network Monitor

PRTG Network Monitor allows end-to-end server and network monitoring. With this solution, you can collect the data for all of the processes in your network so that you have a comprehensive overview of the information. This allows you to prevent performance bottlenecks, minimise downtime and thus increase your quality of service. We’d be glad to advise you on the PRTG Network Monitor and support you as your implementation partner.

Virtualisation

In this digital transformation age, virtualisation solutions are an integral part of corporate IT. Server and storage virtualisation in particular allows companies to better utilise the capacity of their hardware, save on investment and provide IT resources faster and more flexibly – and this also sometimes applies to the virtualisation of desktops, networks and applications. We support you when selecting a suitable virtualisation platform, and give you valuable help to make sure you obtain the best possible infrastructure for your company. As an IT service provider, we have various virtualisation solutions on offer that we can also integrate into your system landscape.

VMware

With VMware, the following reliable and secure virtualisation platforms are available to you:

        • VMware vSphere: decouples applications and operating systems from the underlying hardware – reducing the complexity of your IT infrastructure. You save on hardware costs, improve the service quality of your applications and benefit from a higher level of data security.
        • VMware vCenter-Server: is a centralised platform, with which you can manage your VMware vSphere environment from a single location. You benefit from automated processes, greater scalability and increased transparency.

Microsoft Hyper-V

To increase the mobility and availability of your virtual machines (VMs), it is recommended to use Windows Server 2012 R2 with Hyper-V 3.0. This provides you with a suitable platform and the appropriate tools. The solution gives you the necessary portability to virtualise your in-house servers or extend your data centre to a hosting provider – without additional virtualisation software. Hyper-V 3.0 is included as a free-of-charge add-on in the Windows Server 2012 R2 Standard and Datacenter versions. You will benefit from considerable cost savings, increased flexibility and a significant improvement in operational efficiency.

Citrix XenServer

Citrix XenServer is an industry-leading and market-leading open-source virtualisation platform for managing virtual cloud, server and desktop infrastructures. XenServer, with the integrated virtualisation platform for Citrix XenDesktop, provides the best possible performance in the area of desktop virtualisation particularly. Automated administration processes mean that you benefit from greater IT flexibility and agility, while saving on costs at the same time. XenServer allows you to significantly reduce the number of servers in data centres and make better use of existing hardware resources. With live migration of VMs, high availability of the system and dynamic storage control, XenServer helps IT administrators to maximise application performance and increase efficiency.
Newsletter
nach oben button
↑ Back To Top ↑

xing icon +49 6751 - 85378-0welcome@medialine.ag
  • de
  • en
Newsletter
Datacenter
Kontakt Für mehr Informationen zum Thema oder Ihr individuelles Angebot kontaktieren Sie uns unter sales@medialine.ag

Datacenter

Flexible Datacenter-Lösungen für Ihren individuellen Bedarf

Mit der zunehmenden Relevanz der IT für Unternehmen steigt auch die Bedeutung des Datacenters: Das Rechenzentrum wird zum Rückgrat der Unternehmensprozesse. Aufgrund der fortschreitenden Digitalisierung sehen sich Administratoren heute jedoch mit immer höheren Anforderungen an das Datacenter konfrontiert, während die zur Verfügung stehenden Ressourcen oft nicht im selben Maße mitwachsen. Rechenzentrums-Infrastrukturen müssen heutzutage nicht nur flexibel sein, sondern auch eine verbesserte Produktivität aufweisen. Ebenso müssen Hochverfügbarkeit, eine redundante Datenhaltung und die maximale Sicherheit geschäftskritischer Informationen gewährleistet sein.

Hochleistungsfähige Datacenter-Lösungen

Bei Medialine sorgen wir durch Virtualisierung, Automatisierung und die dynamische Verteilung einzelner Komponenten – wie zum Beispiel die Verteilung auf intelligente Speichersysteme mittels Tiering oder durch die Lastverteilung der benötigten Rechenleistung auf verschiedene Host-Systeme – für Datacenter-Lösungen, die all diesen Anforderungen gerecht werden. Als zuverlässiger Partner analysieren wir Ihr bestehendes IT-System und entwickeln gemeinsam mit Ihnen passende, zukunftssichere Lösungen für eine sichere, skalierbare und an Ihre Geschäftsprozesse angepasste Infrastruktur.
Downloads
Datasheet Datacenter in a boxCase Study Helia Ladenbau GmbHCase Study Heitkamp

Datacenter Automation

Vereinfachen Sie Ihre IT-Prozesse mit Datacenter Automation

Reibungslose IT-Prozesse sind für Unternehmen eine Grundvoraussetzung, um schnell und flexibel auf Kundenanforderungen reagieren zu können. Datacenter-Automatisierung bietet hier wertvolle Unterstützung, denn dadurch stellen Sie sicher, dass sich wiederholende Aufgaben und Prozesse immer auf die gleiche Weise ausgeführt werden. Das sorgt für mehr Sicherheit und Effizienz bei gleichzeitigen Kostenersparnissen.

Automatisierte Prozesse – einfach und schnell über ein Self Service-Portal

Im Rahmen unseres Self Service-Portals bieten wir Ihnen die Möglichkeit, von genau diesen Vorteilen durch Datacenter Automation zu profitieren: Wir hosten Ihre Server in unserem ISO-zertifizierten Rechenzentrum und stellen dort automatisierte Prozesse bereit, die Sie je nach Bedarf anstoßen, steuern und kombinieren können. Über einen browserbasierten Zugang können Sie ausgewählte Prozesse Ihrer IT-Services eigenständig verwalten und haben die volle Kontrolle über Ihre komplette Infrastruktur. Stellen Sie zur richtigen Zeit den richtigen Personen die entsprechenden Anwendungen und Ressourcen automatisiert zur Verfügung – zum Beispiel Server-Ressourcen in virtuellen Umgebungen oder den Zugriff auf Hardware-Ressourcen wie Festplattenkapazität und Arbeitsspeicher. Profitieren Sie dabei von einer hohen Skalierbarkeit, verschiedenen Automatisierungsstufen und einer kontinuierlichen Ist-Übersicht über Ihre Infrastruktur.

Microsoft System Center Orchestrator

Der Microsoft System Center Orchestrator ist eine Workflow-Automation-Software, mit der Sie die Erstellung, Überwachung und Bereitstellung von Ressourcen in Ihrem Datacenter automatisieren können. Standardisieren Sie mit dem Orchestrator Ihre IT-Prozesse und erstellen Sie somit Routinen für Ihre Netzwerk-Automatisierung. Verbinden Sie zudem verschiedene System Management-Produkte von unterschiedlichen Anbietern, die Sie über eine einheitliche Plattform übersichtlich verwalten können. Sie sparen mit dem Orchestrator nicht nur Zeit, sondern Sie sorgen auch für eine höhere betriebliche Effizienz.

VMware vRealize Orchestrator

Automatisieren Sie komplexe IT-Prozesse mit VMware vRealize Orchestrator und verbessern Sie so Ihr Betriebsmanagement und Ihre Servicequalität. Möglich wird das durch skalierbare Workflows, die Sie selbst schnell und einfach gestalten und Ihren Mitarbeitern bereitstellen können.  Profitieren Sie dabei von einer offenen und flexiblen Architektur – und somit von einer höheren Agilität Ihrer gesamten Infrastruktur.

Server & Storage

Zukunftssicherheit durch zuverlässige Server- und Storage-Lösungen

In der IT-Welt ist der Trend zur softwarebasierten Verwaltung von Speichersystemen längst abzusehen. Um dies auch in Ihrem Unternehmen umzusetzen, benötigen Sie eine geeignete technologische Basis: eine Hardware-Plattform, die Ihren Anforderungen optimal entspricht. Wir setzen auf innovative Plattentechnologien und eine Kombination aus bewährten und neuen Protokollen wie Unified Storage, Fibre Channel, Fibre Channel over Ethernet, InfiniBand oder SAS. Unsere Experten verfügen über umfassendes technologisches Know-how, um Sie bei der Auswahl der passenden Hardware-Produkte, Server- und Storage-Lösungen bedarfsgerecht zu beraten – von der klassischen Storage-Lösung im Bereich SAN (Storage Attached Network) oder Enterprise-NAS (Network Attached Storage) über filebasierende Speichersysteme bis hin zu innovativen Storage-Lösungen mit einer intelligenten Bereitstellung und softwarebasierten Verwaltung der Speicher. Darüber hinaus beraten wir Sie zu den Themen All-Flash-Storage und Storage Tiering. Wir erstellen Ihnen ein bedarfsgerechtes Konzept und finden gemeinsam mit unseren Partnern von Dell, EMC und Nexenta die zu Ihren Ansprüchen passende Hardware.

Weitere Themen aus dem Bereich Server & Storage

Software Defined SDx

Flexibles Management Ihrer IT-Systeme durch Software Defined Storage
Mit dem Aufkommen der Server-Virtualisierung ist auch Software Defined Storage  in den Fokus der Aufmerksamkeit gerückt. Beim Thema Software Defined Storage – oder auch Software Defined Datacenter und Software Defined Networking – geht es generell darum, dass die Intelligenz von der Hardware getrennt ist. Verwaltung und Kontrolle Ihrer IT-Infrastruktur erfolgt softwarebasiert. Die Hardware sorgt zwar weiterhin für die entsprechende Performance, jedoch laufen Steuerung, Administration und Konfiguration Ihrer Systeme und deren Funktionalitäten über eine einheitliche Software-Lösung.
Nutzen Sie stets die geeignete Soft- und Hardware für Ihren speziellen Bedarf
Durch Software Defined Storage sind Sie deutlich flexibler in der Nutzung Ihrer Soft-  und Hardware: Nutzen Sie eine einheitliche Software für die zentrale Verwaltung Ihrer Systeme und tauschen Sie diese je nach Bedarf aus – der Erwerb von einzelnen Software-Funktionalitäten entfällt. Wenn Sie nun auch auf Software Defined Storage umsteigen möchten, unterstützen wir Sie bei der Planung und Konzeption Ihrer neuen Speicherumgebung sowie bei der Installation der entsprechenden Lösungen. Darüber hinaus stehen wir bei Konfiguration, Betrieb und Support als zuverlässiger Partner zur Seite.

Legacy

Profitieren Sie von leistungsstarken Legacy Storage-Systemen
Die Festplatten-Technologien in klassischen Storage-Systemen verändern sich: Unternehmen bewegen sich weg von SAS- und SATA-Festplatten und wechseln vermehrt zu schnelleren SSD-Platten. Das bedeutet, dass Unternehmen in Zukunft mehr auf All-Flash-Technologien setzen werden – auch für Ihre etablierten, bestehenden Systeme.
Komplette Storage-Systeme für eine höhere Performance
Wir von Medialine bieten Ihnen komplette und leistungsstarke Storage-Systeme. Sie erhalten von uns im Rahmen unseres Portfolios unterschiedliche Festplattenarten für zahlreiche Anwendungsbereiche – von SAS über SATA bis SSD. Dabei beraten wir Sie zu den verschiedenen Arten von SSD-Platten, ob write-intensive, read-intensive oder im mixed mode. Die Leistung von klassischen Storage-Systemen ist allerdings nicht nur von den Festplatten, sondern auch stark von deren Netzwerk-Anbindung und Protokollen abhängig.  Wir unterstützen Sie bei der Auswahl des geeigneten Protokolls – dazu zählen zum Beispiel iSCSI mit 10G als aktuell weit verbreiteter Standard oder auch das weiterentwickelte Fibre Channel mit 16G. Zukünftig werden auch Netzwerk-Anbindungen von 40G oder sogar 100G weiter verbreitet sein, um den immer höheren Anforderungen an Geschwindigkeit gerecht zu werden. Wir bringen dann die Performance, die durch den verstärkten Einsatz von schnelleren Festplatten in den Storage-Systemen entsteht, nach draußen zu den Hosts – also dort, wo die starke Performance benötigt wird.

Hyperconverged

Hyperconverged Storage-Systems für einfaches Ressourcen-Management
Hyperkonvergente Storage-Systeme sind softwarebasierte Infrastruktur-Systeme, die Computing-, Storage-, Netzwerk- und Virtualisierungs-Ressourcen eng miteinander verknüpfen. Das ermöglicht Ihnen ein standardisiertes und ganzheitliches Management sämtlicher Funktionen, denn alle integrierten Technologien sind in einer einzigen Appliance vereint. Dadurch reduzieren Sie Ihren administrativen Aufwand deutlich. Darüber hinaus verfügen hyperconverged Storage-Systems über eine hohe und rahmenlose Skalierbarkeit, die eine rein lineare System-Erweiterung ermöglicht. Bezüglich Ihrer Hardware haben Sie den Vorteil, dass Sie in hyperkonvergenten Storage-Systemen unterschiedliche Funktionshardware flexibel und modular in ein vorhandenes Chassis einbauen und je nach Bedarf skalieren können. Wir sind Ihr zuverlässiger Partner bei der Auswahl geeigneter Lösungen von Herstellern wie DELL, Nutanix oder VMware und empfehlen Ihnen gerne die Produkte, die Ihren speziellen Anforderungen gerecht werden.

Netzwerk-Lösungen

Ein Maximum an Stabilität und Leistungsfähigkeit für Ihr Netzwerk

Stetig wachsende Datenmengen sorgen dafür, dass Netzwerk-Lösungen über eine hohe Leistungsfähigkeit verfügen müssen. Sowohl das Frontend als auch das Backend fordern hier eine hohe Performance. Dabei rückt unter anderem Software-Defined Networking (SDN) immer stärker in den Fokus – eine neue Form der Netzwerkarchitektur, bei der die Steuerung und Kontrolle der Datenströme softwarebasiert von zentraler Stelle und in Echtzeit abläuft. So lässt sich das Netzwerk einfacher verwalten und schneller an neue Anforderungen anpassen.

Neue und schnelle Technologien für Ihr Netzwerk

Eine weitere Entwicklung, die Ihr Netzwerk vor Herausforderungen stellt: Einzelne Bereiche – Backend-Infrastrukturen im SAN sowie Netzwerke im LAN und WLAN – verschmelzen immer stärker miteinander. Das bedeutet, dass diese Bereiche zukünftig in einer einheitlichen Management-Lösung abzubilden sind: Administratoren müssen in der Lage sein, hier einfach und schnell entsprechende Anpassungen – zum Beispiel die Anbindung neuer Ports – machen zu können. Dafür benötigen sie neue und schnelle Technologien. Wir von Medialine können Messungen durchführen, auf deren Basis Sie die Leistungsfähigkeit Ihres Netzwerks prüfen und anschließend mit den geeigneten Netzwerklösungen erhöhen können.

Dell Networking

Die Lösungen von Dell Networking sorgen für eine hohe Netzwerkstabilität in Ihrem Unternehmen. Profitieren Sie von einer umfassenden Kontrolle Ihres Netzwerks und vermeiden Sie Störungen und Ausfälle. Dabei sparen Sie nicht nur Betriebskosten, sondern steigern auch die Leistungsqualität Ihres Unternehmens. Informieren Sie sich bei uns über die Netzwerklösungen von Dell. Wir beraten Sie gerne.

PRTG Network Monitor

Der PRTG Network Monitor erlaubt eine lückenlose Server- und Netzwerküberwachung. Mit der Lösung sammeln Sie Daten zu sämtlichen Vorgängen in Ihrem Netzwerk und erhalten so eine umfassende Informationsübersicht. Vermeiden Sie Leistungsengpässe, verringern Sie Ausfallzeiten und steigern Sie so Ihre Service-Qualität. Gerne beraten wir Sie zum PRTG Network Monitor und stehen Ihnen als Implementierungspartner zur Seite.

Virtualisierung

In Zeiten der digitalen Transformation sind Virtualisierungslösungen ein fester Bestandteil der Unternehmens-IT. Vor allem durch eine Server- und Storage-Virtualisierung können Unternehmen ihre Hardware besser auslasten, Investitionen sparen und IT-Ressourcen schneller und flexibler bereitstellen – dies gilt zum Teil auch schon für die Virtualisierung von Desktops, Netzwerken und Applikationen. Wir unterstützen Sie bei der Auswahl einer geeigneten Virtualisierungsplattform – und leisten damit einen wertvollen Beitrag, damit Sie die für Ihr Unternehmen bestmögliche Infrastruktur erhalten. Als IT-Dienstleister haben wir verschiedene Virtualisierunglösungen im Angebot, die wir auch in Ihre IT-Systemlandschaft integrieren:

VMware

Mit VMware stehen Ihnen zuverlässige und sichere Virtualisierungsplattformen zur Verfügung:

        • VMware vSphere: entkoppelt Anwendungen und Betriebssysteme von der zugrunde liegenden Hardware – und verringert damit die Komplexität Ihrer IT-Infrastruktur. Sie sparen Hardwarekosten, verbessern die Service-Qualität Ihrer Anwendungen und profitieren von einer höheren Datensicherheit.
        • VMware vCenter-Server: ist eine zentrale Plattform, mit der Sie Ihre VMware vSphere-Umgebung von einem einzigen Standort aus verwalten können. Sie profitieren von automatisierten Prozessen, einer größeren Skalierbarkeit und einer gesteigerten Transparenz.

Microsoft Hyper-V

Um die Mobilität und Verfügbarkeit Ihrer virtuellen Maschinen (VM) zu steigern, empfiehlt sich der Einsatz des Windows Server 2012 R2 mit Hyper-V 3.0. Er liefert Ihnen eine geeignete Plattform und die entsprechenden Tools. Sie erreichen mit dieser Lösung die notwendige Portabilität, um Ihre Inhouse-Server zur virtualisieren oder Ihr Rechenzentrum zu einem Hosting-Provider auszudehnen – ohne zusätzliche Virtualisierungssoftware. Als kostenloses Add-on ist Hyper-V 3.0 in den Versionen Windows Server 2012 R2 Standard und Datacenter bereits enthalten. Profitieren Sie von erheblichen Kosteneinsparungen, einem Mehr an Flexibilität und einer deutlich größeren Betriebseffizienz.

Citrix XenServer

Der Citrix XenServer ist eine branchen- und marktführende Open-Source-Virtualisierungsplattform für das Management virtueller Cloud-, Server- und Desktop-Infrastrukturen. Vor allem im Bereich Desktop-Virtualisierung erbringt XenServer mit der integrierten Virtualisierungsplattform für Citrix XenDesktop die bestmögliche Leistung. Sie profitieren durch automatisierte Verwaltungsprozesse von einer größeren IT-Flexibilität und -Agilität, während Sie zugleich Kosten sparen: Mit XenServer können Sie die Serveranzahl in Rechenzentren deutlich verringern und vorhandene Hardwareressourcen besser nutzen. Durch die Live-Migration von VMs, die Hochverfügbarkeit des Systems und eine dynamische Speicherkontrolle unterstützt XenServer IT-Administratoren bei der Maximierung der Anwendungsleistung und der Steigerung der Effizienz.
Newsletter
Name
Email *
nach oben button
↑ Back To Top ↑