xing icon +49 6751 - 85378-0welcome@medialine.ag
  • de
  • en
Newsletter
IT Infrastruktur Consulting Services
Contact For more information on the subject or your individual offer, please contact us at sales@medialine.ag

Consulting Services

Professional consulting services for every stage of your IT project

For systems and processes to function smoothly within your IT infrastructure, there is a constant need for suitable solutions. It is advisable to call on the expertise of an experienced external service provider to allow you to quickly make the right decisions between the numerous offers. As part of our consulting services, Medialine experts compile and analyse your individual requirements, develop ideas and concepts together with you, test different scenarios and present you with appropriate proposals for solutions. Based on this advice, you can then decide on the solution that best meets your requirements.

Comprehensive expertise for successful software implementation

You will benefit from our experience during the implementation phase also. In customised workshops and training sessions, we fully familiarise your staff with the new solution and its functions, enabling your company to operate the solution completely by itself if desired. However, we are available to you as a competent and reliable partner if you don’t want to internally provide the capacities needed to maintain and operate your solution and prefer to utilise the services of an experienced service provider. You gain the benefit of the extensive and always up-to-date expertise of our vendor-certified employees, who participate in multiple training sessions and our continuing education process during the year, thus always keeping their technological knowledge completely up-to-the-minute. Therefore, we can guarantee you the best possible consulting services at all times.

Plan! Build! Run!

Plan! Build! Run! – We support you throughout every challenge

From the initial rough idea through to support in all of your day-to-day business, we provide you with consistent and comprehensive advice from a single source, supporting you in every phase and throughout every challenge.

Plan!

Before a project is commissioned, our consultants go over your existing IT environment and analyse your requirements in conjunction with you. Based on this, we then draw up a comprehensive implementation plan for you. We will gladly take on the entire project management. As part of this, we also coordinate collaboration with other service providers, manufacturers and data centres.

Build!

With our services in the area of IT consulting, we plan your individual project and implement it successfully. We also take care of the rollout and the implementation of solutions. In addition, we support you with migration services in order to jointly achieve the planned goal quickly and efficiently.

Run!

We supervise your IT systems throughout all of your day-to-day business and, acting as a central contact, we ensure that they are always available, including after the implementation phase. Benefit from IT processes that function smoothly and rely on our support – so that you can focus entirely on your business.

Process Consultation

Maximum efficiency for your business processes

Processes in companies are becoming increasingly more complex. A frequent challenge for IT departments is that it is difficult or impossible for existing processes to keep pace with the increasing requirements, and therefore new processes are needed. With our process consulting, the goal is to create transparent and efficient IT processes that optimally fit into your application landscape and IT infrastructure.

Benefit from customised IT processes

We can help you to optimise your IT processes. With our excellent methodological skills and wide-ranging industry and process expertise, we cover the entire value chain of the consulting process for you – from the individual analysis of your systems and requirements, to planning and solution design, through to implementation in your company. When developing a suitable process plan, we draw on our wealth of experience in the areas of IT management, IT lifecycle management and IT Infrastructure Library (ITIL). Selecting the appropriate tools and defining the process steps and responsibilities, we build customised processes for you that will allow you to successfully overcome the challenges faced by your company.

Support Services

IT support services for an IT environment that functions smoothly

For an IT system to function properly at all times, it needs professional maintenance and support on an ongoing basis. Therefore, we offer our customers individual support plans. They decide which services they need and which form of support best suits their particular company structure. Our helpdesk will answer your questions about hardware and software via telephone, e-mail, chat or ticket. Our second-level and third-level support provides support for your IT department – either remotely or on-site – with all of the challenges that arise in the daily operation of your infrastructure.

Mobile admins for IT support on site

In addition, our consultants are regularly on the move as mobile administrators so that they can help you on-site if required. Thus, they can provide you with advice and support directly, also ensuring that your IT environment is working smoothly at all times and that it is fulfilling its function – namely, fast, uncomplicated, high-performance provision of IT.
Newsletter
nach oben button
↑ Back To Top ↑

xing icon +49 6751 - 85378-0welcome@medialine.ag
  • de
  • en
Newsletter
IT Infrastruktur Consulting Services
Kontakt Für mehr Informationen zum Thema oder Ihr individuelles Angebot kontaktieren Sie uns unter sales@medialine.ag

Consulting Services

Professionelle Consulting Services für jede Phase Ihres IT-Projekts

Für reibungslos funktionierende Systeme und Prozesse innerhalb Ihrer IT-Infrastruktur, bedarf es stets an geeigneten Lösungen. Um sich unter den zahlreichen Angeboten schnell richtig entscheiden zu können, empfiehlt es sich, die Expertise eines erfahrenen externen Dienstleisters in Anspruch zu nehmen: Im Rahmen unserer Consulting Services sammeln und analysieren die Experten von Medialine  Ihre individuellen Anforderungen, entwickeln gemeinsam mit Ihnen Ideen und Konzepte, testen verschiedene Szenarien und präsentieren passende Lösungsvorschläge. Auf Basis dieser Beratung entscheiden Sie sich dann für die Lösung, die Ihre Anforderungen am besten erfüllt.   

Umfassendes Know-how für eine erfolgreiche Software-Implementierung

Auch während der Implementierungsphase profitieren Sie von unserer Erfahrung: Wir machen Ihre Mitarbeiter in individuellen Workshops und Schulungen mit der neuen Lösung und deren Funktionen umfassend vertraut. Dadurch ermöglichen wir Ihrem Unternehmen, die Lösung auf Wunsch komplett selbst zu betreiben. Wenn Sie die erforderlichen Kapazitäten für die Wartung und den Betrieb Ihrer Lösung jedoch nicht intern zur Verfügung stellen möchten, sondern hierfür lieber die Services eines erfahrenen Dienstleisters in Anspruch nehmen, stehen wir Ihnen als kompetenter und zuverlässiger Partner zur Verfügung. Profitieren Sie von dem umfassenden und stets aktuellen Know-how unserer herstellerzertifizierten Mitarbeiter: Sie nehmen mehrfach im Jahr an Schulungen und Weiterbildungen teil und halten so ihr technologisches Wissen immer auf dem neuesten Stand. So garantieren wir Ihnen zu jeder Zeit die bestmöglichen Consulting Services.

Plan! Build! Run!

Wir unterstützen Sie bei jeder Herausforderung

Von der ersten, groben Idee bis zum Support im kompletten Tagesgeschäft – wir bieten Ihnen eine durchgängige und ganzheitliche Beratung aus einer Hand und unterstützen Sie in jeder Phase und bei jeder Herausforderung.

Plan!

Unsere Consultants sehen sich bereits vor der Beauftragung eines Projekts Ihre bestehende IT-Umgebung an und analysieren gemeinsam mit Ihnen Ihre Anforderungen – auf dieser Basis erstellen wir anschließend einen umfassenden Umsetzungsplan. Gerne übernehmen wir das gesamte Projektmanagement. Dabei koordinieren wir auch die Zusammenarbeit mit anderen Dienstleistern, Herstellern und Rechenzentren.

Build!

Mit unseren Services im Bereich IT-Consulting planen wir Ihr individuelles Vorhaben und setzen es erfolgreich um: Wir kümmern uns um den Rollout und die Implementierung von Lösungen. Außerdem unterstützen wir Sie durch Migrationsleistungen, um das geplante Ziel gemeinsam schnell und effizient zu erreichen.

Run!

Wir begleiten Ihre IT während Ihres gesamten Tagesgeschäfts und sorgen als zentraler Ansprechpartner auch nach der Implementierungsphase dafür, dass diese stets zur Verfügung steht. Profitieren Sie von funktionierenden IT-Prozessen und verlassen Sie sich auf unseren Support – so können Sie sich ganz auf Ihr Business konzentrieren.

Prozessberatung

Maximale Effizienz für Ihre Geschäftsprozesse

Prozesse in Unternehmen werden zunehmend komplexer. Die Herausforderungen für IT-Abteilungen liegen häufig darin, dass bestehende Verfahren nicht oder nur schwierig mit den steigenden Bedürfnissen des Unternehmens Schritt halten können – und deshalb neue Abläufe erforderlich sind. Ziel unserer Prozessberatung sind transparente und effiziente IT-Prozesse, die sich optimal in Ihre Anwendungslandschaft und IT-Infrastruktur einfügen.

Von maßgeschneiderten IT-Prozessen profitieren

Wir helfen Ihnen dabei, Ihre IT-Prozesse zu optimieren. Mit ausgezeichneter Methodenkompetenz und vielseitigem Branchen- und Prozess-Know-How decken wir dabei die gesamte Wertschöpfungskette des Beratungsprozesses für Sie ab: Von der individuellen Analyse Ihrer Systeme und Anforderungen, über Planung und Lösungskonzepte, bis hin zur Implementierung in Ihrem Unternehmen. Bei der Entwicklung eines passenden Prozessplans stützen wir uns auf unseren Erfahrungsschatz in den Bereichen IT-Management, IT-Lifecycle Management und IT Infrastructure Library (ITIL). Mit der Auswahl geeigneter Tools sowie der Definition von Prozessstufen und Zuständigkeiten bauen wir für Sie maßgeschneiderte Prozesse mit denen Sie die Herausforderungen Ihres Unternehmens erfolgreich meistern.

Support Services

IT-Support Services für eine reibungslos funktionierende IT-Umgebung

Damit ein IT-System stets einwandfrei funktioniert, benötigt es eine fachgerechte und dauerhafte Pflege und Betreuung. Unseren Kunden bieten wir daher individuelle Support-Konzepte an – Sie entscheiden, welche Services Sie benötigen und welche Form des Supports am besten zu Ihrer spezifischen Unternehmensstruktur passt. Über unseren Helpdesk beantworten wir Ihre Fragen rund um Ihre Hard- und Software, ob nun telefonisch, per E-Mail, Chat oder Ticket. Im Second- und Third-Level-Support unterstützen wir Ihre IT-Abteilung bei sämtlichen Herausforderungen, die sich im täglichen Betrieb Ihrer Infrastruktur ergeben – sei es per Remote- oder On-Site-Support.

Mobile Admins für den IT-Support vor Ort

Darüber hinaus sind unsere Consultants regelmäßig als mobile Administratoren unterwegs, um Sie auf Wunsch auch direkt bei Ihnen vor Ort zu beraten, zu unterstützen und dafür zu sorgen, dass Ihre IT-Umgebung stets reibungslos funktioniert und das tut, was sie soll – nämlich IT schnell, unkompliziert und performant bereitstellen.
Newsletter
nach oben button
↑ Back To Top ↑