xing icon +49 6751 - 85378-0welcome@medialine.ag
  • de
  • en
Newsletter
Microsoft Azure Cloud

Contact

For more information on the subject or your individual offer, please contact us at sales@medialine.ag

Azure Cloud

Microsoft Azure Cloud, Germany – for maximum data security

Data is an extremely valuable asset for companies. It has to be reliably protected at all times against unauthorised access and potential misuse in the cloud also. As an experienced IaaS provider and Microsoft Gold Partner, we can provide access to the Microsoft Azure Cloud in Germany. We can advise you regarding your individual needs, work out a utilisation plan tailored to your needs and provide you with the required IaaS and PaaS capacities on demand. Furthermore, with Medialine, you have the option to use your Microsoft Azure Cloud solution in combination with additional services from our CompanyCloud. Here, we ensure that integration is seamless and so you benefit from a unified infrastructure that is based on your needs.

Managed cloud with a German data trustee

When you opt for the Microsoft Azure Cloud in Germany, you can do so in the certainty that your business-critical data will remain safely on servers in German data centres. As the data trustee, T-Systems monitors and checks every physical and technical access to your data – in accordance with German law. Only you have full control over your data. Nobody is authorised to access it, unless German law demands access by a third party. Additional security is ensured by the fact that Microsoft complies with the strict Data Protection Directive from the European Union data protection authorities and has committed itself to the international ISO/IEC27018 standard for data protection in the cloud.

Benefit from enterprise technologies

Azure is an open and flexible platform for all kinds of different cloud services – from provision of computing power, storage capacity and network technologies, to backup and disaster recovery, through to provision of applications. Azure can be integrated into your IT environment through an extensive network with virtual private networks (VPNs), hybrid database and storage technologies and powerful archiving and encryption functions. Therefore, you can extend your IT infrastructure in line with your needs, at the same time benefitting from all the advantages of a hybrid cloud solution.

  • Scalable: You can use any of the Azure services according to your needs and adapt the required resources to changing conditions.
  • Integrated: You can seamlessly connect Azure to your existing IT environment using APIs.
  • Open: Benefit from professional technologies. Azure supports a wide range of operating systems, programming languages, frameworks, tools, databases and devices.
  • Fast: You can access various integrated tools and templates in order to easily create, roll out and manage new applications.
  • Affordable: Benefit from per-minute billing and an optimal price-performance ratio.
Just contact us!
We’ll be happy to draw up an individual plan for your company to make efficient use of the Microsoft Azure Cloud, Germany.
Newsletter
Name
Email *
nach oben button
↑ Back To Top ↑

xing icon +49 6751 - 85378-0welcome@medialine.ag
  • de
  • en
Newsletter
Microsoft Azure Cloud
Kontakt Für mehr Informationen zum Thema oder Ihr individuelles Angebot kontaktieren Sie uns unter sales@medialine.ag

Azure Cloud

Microsoft Azure Cloud Deutschland für höchste Datensicherheit

Daten sind für Unternehmen ein sehr wertvolles Gut. Auch in der Cloud müssen sie vor unberechtigten Zugriffen und möglichem Missbraucht jederzeit zuverlässig geschützt sein. Als erfahrener IaaS -Anbieter und Microsoft Gold Partner bieten wir Ihnen Zugang zur Microsoft Azure Cloud Deutschland. Wir beraten Sie hinsichtlich Ihres individuellen Bedarfs, erarbeiten ein maßgeschneidertes Nutzungskonzept und stellen die benötigten IaaS und PaaS -Kapazitäten On-Demand für Sie bereit. Darüber hinaus haben Sie bei Medialine die Möglichkeit, Ihre Microsoft Azure Cloud-Lösung in Kombination mit zusätzlichen Services aus unserer CompanyCloud zu nutzen. Hier sorgen wir für eine nahtlose Integration, sodass Sie von einer einheitlichen, bedarfsgerechten Infrastruktur profitieren.

Managed Cloud mit deutscher Datentreuhand

Wenn Sie sich für die Microsoft Azure Cloud Deutschland entscheiden, haben Sie die Gewissheit, dass Ihre geschäftskritischen Daten sicher auf Servern in deutschen Rechenzentren verbleiben. Als Datentreuhänder überwacht und kontrolliert T-Systems – im Rahmen deutschen Rechts – jeden physischen und technischen Zugriff auf Ihre Daten. Sie allein haben die volle Kontrolle über Ihre Daten. Niemand darf auf sie zugreifen, außer deutsches Recht verlangt einen Zugriff durch Dritte. Für zusätzliche Sicherheit sorgt die Tatsache, dass Microsoft die strengen EU-Datenschutzrichtlinien der Datenschutzbehörden der Europäischen Union erfüllt und sich dem internationalen ISO/IEC27018-Standard zum Datenschutz in der Cloud verpflichtet hat.

Profitieren Sie von Enterprise-Technologien

Azure ist eine offene und flexible Plattform für verschiedenste Cloud-Dienste – von der Bereitstellung von Rechenleistung, Speicherkapazitäten und Netzwerktechnologien über Backup und Disaster Recovery bis hin zur Bereitstellung von Applikationen. Azure lässt sich über ein umfangreiches Netzwerk mit Virtual Private Networks (VPN), hybriden Datenbank- und Speichertechnologien sowie leistungsstarken Archivierungs- und Verschlüsselungsfunktionen in Ihre IT-Umgebung integrieren. So können Sie Ihre IT-Infrastruktur bedarfsgerecht erweitern und profitieren zugleich von allen Vorteilen einer hybriden Cloud-Lösung:  

    • Skalierbar: Nutzen Sie alle Azure-Dienste bedarfsgerecht und passen Sie die benötigten Ressourcen an wechselnde Bedingungen an.

 

    • Integriert: Binden Sie Azure über APIs an Ihre bestehende IT-Umgebung nahtlos an.

 

    • Offen: Profitieren Sie von professionellen Technologien: Azure unterstützt eine umfangreiche Auswahl an Betriebssystemen, Programmiersprachen, Frameworks, Tools, Datenbanken und Geräten.

 

    • Schnell: Greifen Sie auf verschiedene integrierte Tools und Vorlagen zu, um neue Anwendungen einfach zu erstellen, auszurollen und zu verwalten.

 

    • Kostengünstig: Profitieren Sie von einer minutengenauen Abrechnung und einem optimalen Preis-Leistungsverhältnis.

  Sprechen Sie uns an! Gerne erstellen wir ein individuelles Konzept für die effiziente Nutzung der Microsoft Azure Cloud Deutschland in Ihrem Unternehmen.

Newsletter
nach oben button
↑ Back To Top ↑